Gesamtübersicht

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inIllian, Holgerholger.illian@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56511G40C-261
Leiter/-inBelentschikow, RenateRenate.Belentschikow@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 54964G40B-134
Fachbereichsleiter/-inBolivar, Christinachristina.bolivar@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56520G40C-256
 Evans, Robertrob.evans@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56524G40C-253
 Illian, Holgerholger.illian@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56511G40C-261
 Pomraenke, Julianejuliane.pomraenke@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56519G40C-252
 Reckert, Tinatina.reckert@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56352G40C-254
Wiss. Leiter/-inBelentschikow, RenateRenate.Belentschikow@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 54964G40B-134
Vorsitzende/-rReckert, Tinatina.reckert@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56352G40C-254
Stellvertreter/-inMigalk, Carolamigalk@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56526G40C-255
Sekretär/-inMüller, Antjeantje.mueller@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56516G40C-260
Mitarbeiter/-in PrüfungsamtLorenz, Claudiaclaudia.lorenz@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56508G40C-262
Lehrkraft für besondere AufgabenAbraham, Charlotte L.charlotte.abraham@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56524G40C-253
 Bernez, Céliacelia.bernez@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56352G40C-254
 Droste, Katrinkatrin.droste@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56518G40C-250
 Evans, Robertrob.evans@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56524G40C-253
 Fett, Michaelmfett@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56526G40C-255
 Galander, Christinechristine.galander@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56519G40C-252
 Harper, Matthewmatthew.harper@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56527G40C-251
 Illian, Holgerholger.illian@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56511G40C-261
 Kannenberg, Andreaandrea.kannenberg@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56518G40C-250
 Kiernan, Eamoneamon.kiernan@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56521G40C-257
 Kloss, Wiebkewiebke.kloss@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56527G40C-251
 Migalk, Carolamigalk@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56526G40C-255
 Roca Oporto, Carlacarla.roca-oporto@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56520G40C-256
 Salas Fernandez, Paulapaula.salasfernandez@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56521G40C-257
 Wiesmann, Nancynancy.wiesmann@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56524G40C-253
Lehrbeauftragte/-rBateman, Johnjohn.batemann@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Bolivar Titos, Marcos  G40B-403
 Brammer-Geiger, Antjeantje.brammer-geiger@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Cuenin, Jocelynejocelyne.cuenin@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Grün, Thomasthomas.gruen@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Heße, Franziskafranziska.loehr@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Jahn, Luisaluisa.jahn@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Komizo, Miyukimiyuki.komizo@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Mainzer, Annegretannegret.mainzer@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Mann, Mariannemarianne.mann@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Mazhidenova, Guliyaguliya.mazhidenova@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Muttersprachlicher Hiwi,    
 Nader, Wahidwnader@t-online.de G40B-235
 Niemann, Carolinecaroline.just@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Pahle, Agnesagnes.pahle@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Qian, Yuyu.qian@st.ovgu.de G40B-235
 Remmel, Charlottecharlotte.remmel@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Rink, Katjakatja.rink@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Rodkina, Anastasiiaanastasiia.rodkina@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Santarelli, Francafranca.santarelli@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Soriano Benlloch, Soniasonia.soriano@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Van Dyk, Astrid  G40B-235
 Yakavenka, Nastassianastassia.yakavenka@ovgu.de G40B-403
LSF-Beauftragte/-rMüller, Antjeantje.mueller@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56516G40C-260
Wiss. HilfskraftBörner, Sandrasandra.boerner@st.ovgu.de G40B-235

Letzte Änderung: 14.03.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Holger Illian