Gesamtübersicht

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Fachbereichsleiter/-inKloss, Wiebkewiebke.kloss@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56527G40C-251
Lehrkraft für besondere AufgabenAbraham, Charlotte L.charlotte.abraham@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56527G40C-251
 Evans, Robertrob.evans@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56524G40C-253
 Fett, Michaelmfett@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56526G40C-255
 Harper, Matthewmatthew.harper@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56524G40C-253
 Kiernan, Eamoneamon.kiernan@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56521G40C-257
 Migalk, Carolamigalk@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56526G40C-255
 Wiesmann, Nancynancy.wiesmann@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56527G40C-251
Lehrbeauftragte/-rBateman, Johnjohn.batemann@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Brammer-Geiger, Antjeantje.brammer-geiger@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Niemann, Carolinecaroline.just@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Remmel, Charlottecharlotte.remmel@ovgu.de G40B-235

Letzte Änderung: 14.03.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Holger Illian