Gesamtübersicht

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Fachbereichsleiter/-inPomraenke, Julianejuliane.pomraenke@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56519G40C-252
Lehrkraft für besondere AufgabenDroste, Katrinkatrin.droste@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56518G40C-250
 Galander, Christinechristine.galander@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56519G40C-252
 Illian, Holgerholger.illian@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56511G40C-261
 Kannenberg, Andreaandrea.kannenberg@ovgu.de+49 (0391) 67 56518G40C-250
Lehrbeauftragte/-rGrün, Thomasthomas.gruen@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Jahn, Luisaluisa.jahn@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Mainzer, Annegretannegret.mainzer@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Mann, Mariannemarianne.mann@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Pahle, Agnesagnes.pahle@ovgu.de G40B-235
 Rink, Katja Theresakatja.rink@ovgu.de G40B-235
Wiss. HilfskraftBörner, Sandrasandra.boerner@st.ovgu.de G40B-235

Letzte Änderung: 14.03.2019 - Ansprechpartner: Holger Illian